“My family went to Disney World and all I got was this stupid t-shirt!!”

April 13, 2011 § 2 Comments

I am now going to post pictures of three things that are very important in my life right now. I have decided to be very methodical today, therefore I will post  the three pictures and give descriptions in numbered order after them. This is the business part of the post, and the party will follow with the picture descriptions. Although this joke is overdone and was somewhat popular when I was in eighth grade, this post is like a mullet. Business in the front, party in the back. Cue the recorded laughter used in every episode of Full House and America’s Funniest Home Videos. (I HATE America’s Funniest Home Videos. The videos ARE NOT funny. The videos usually consist of some drunk uncle or four-year old hurting themselves doing something stupid. And sometimes dogs. Which is somewhat cute.) So here are the pics:

 

 

 

{First photo} I LOVE EASTER CANDY. I think it is my favorite candy season. And if I could only eat two things for the rest of my life, the first would be fishsticks (ketchup included) and the second would be Cadbury Eggs. Not mixed together, mind you, but those damn eggs are so delicious, when I was younger I would cry if my mom didn’t let me get one every time I saw them. The deliciously disgusting center that is basically sugar and fat and what makes thighs blow up is pure beauty to me.

{Second photo} Kroger had the most flowers beautiful yesterday! I was shopping and was pushing a cart filled with the girlie-est of products (shaving cream, eyeliner, mascara, Special K Chocolate, Skinny Cow dessert bars, Cosmopolitan) and felt the addition of flowers for only $4.00 was too good to pass up. I’ve heard that flowers are the some of the cheapest ways to make a person feel happy.

{Third photo}  OMG THE DAWG IS PURPLE, FAT AND OLD!!!!! My obsession with fat dogs will never end, and this one was absolutely hilarious. She totally had an attitude and reminded me of my old doggie Skiddles (because she used to skid across the kitchen floor as a puppy) because when she walked her stomach touched the floor and she was always really bored with people. I feel like that will be me when I’m in a nursing home; just sitting in a chair staring at people wearing a shirt that says “My family went to Disney World and all I got was this stupid t-shirt!!” I also will not play card games or bingo.

 

Have a lovely day!

§ 2 Responses to “My family went to Disney World and all I got was this stupid t-shirt!!”

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading “My family went to Disney World and all I got was this stupid t-shirt!!” at The Ugly Friend.

meta

