A rare nugget of positivity without sarcasm.

April 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

As I sat on the couch this morning writing an Italian essay in practice for class, I thought about how horrible I am at Italian. I have been taking it for almost two years and I still do not know how to say simple phrases, such as “can I eat the pizza?” or “dogs make me cry in joy.” Then I was taking my daily look at my lovely friend Andi’s blog and saw this cute little pic that made me smile:

So just think about that the next time you think you’re going to fail a test or screw up an interview. It’s amazing what you can do with self-confidence! Have a loverly day y’all. (And I meant to say loverly. I’m trying to be cute and kitschy. ACCEPT ME.)

PS – if you want a website to scroll around on check out this one! If the painful expressions (why????) aren’t enough to make you giggle their outfits are AWESOME.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading A rare nugget of positivity without sarcasm. at The Ugly Friend.

meta

